I Am Destined To Win

The high achiever knows how to climb into the optimal performance zone and ride the wave of success. They know how to get in flow and allow things to happen. They don’t get in their own way and block themselves.They reach deep down inside themselves to find the magic needed to win.

Remember
You were destined to Win,
But to be a Winner,
You must Plan to Win, Prepare to Win, And Expect to Win.

It is Simple. Do what’s Right, The Right Way, At the Right Time.

🙂

But Sometimes when we least expect it, life sets us a challenge to test our courage and willingness to win; at such a moment, there is no point in pretending that nothing has happened or in saying that we are not yet ready. The challenge will not wait. Life does not look back. A week is more than enough time for us to decide whether or not to accept our destiny with full courage, It does not shows the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The Winner is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear.

You have to accept that fear as part of life – specifically the fear of change… You have to go ahead despite the pounding in the heart that says: turn back… 🙂

It’s not whether you get knocked down, it’s whether you get up.
Remember, The harder you fall the higher you bounce.

✌️

If you can’t fly then Run,
If you can’t run then Walk,
If you can’t walk then Crawl,
But whatever you do, You have to Keep Moving Forward to Win.

Choose your goal and keep your eye on it. Never give up. Perhaps you will need to change your plan and approach you goal from a different direction, but don’t quit. Keep thinking. Keep re-planning. Keep going. Remember, You have a light within,The Light Of God, Shine it wherever you see darkness and I ensure that you succeed, Become The Ultimate Winner in Life.  🤗

11 Replies to “I Am Destined To Win”

  1. I do that all the time. When a challenge comes up, I cower. I take it as a sign I can’t do it. And by that logic, I truly can’t. But you’re right, it is testing me. And I need to start taking the tests, or all I’ll be stuck with is “too bad I couldn’t beat that challenge” and a bunch of “I wonder what would’ve happened if I DID try…” and I don’t want that to be my life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. love to hear from you sarahcb1993
      you should start taking challenges not to win all times but to unleash your hidden potential, life is not about winning but of getting satisfied with what you have done at times nd if you fear to face challenges, I bet you can never be satisfied with your life. facing challenges makes you more courageous and brave. always fight back difficulties irrespective of their outcomes( whether you win or lose but more important is your determination to face it- which gives you a satisfaction that you are far better than those who never faced it or feared of losing and never tried). 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I love hearing from you, too. You remind me how to slow down and realize how irrational I am being. Thanks for interrupting my anxiety and more importantly, for your always wise words of wisdom. You are right. Life isn’t a race. There are no winners and there are no losers. We’re all just people, trying to do the best we can, with what we got. Sometimes it’s harder than other times, but gotta face those challenges cause it doesn’t matter if you fail or succeed. It’s about the fact you tried, ya know?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. btw sarahch1993[ wanna call you Sarah 🙂 ] one thing which i wanna reveal to you is my addiction to your blog, you write so efficiently that i feel ‘m living that situation with you, completely lost in your posts 🙂 , its like reading someone’s personal diary secretly 😉 Or feel like you are my best friend narrating me your all day event ..So i request, never stop writing because there is someone somewhere truly and eagerly waiting for your next post. thank you & stay blessed 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. That means more to me than you could ever know. And yes, please call me Sarah! I am so glad you enjoy reading it and even more glad that we found each others blogs. I won’t stop writing as long as you don’t either. I check your blog at least 3 times a day (I just love it!) and am so excited when I see a new post from you. Keep on keeping on. and you keep on writing too. Your writing means something to me, clearly considering I check it throughout the day. I’m so glad we are blog buddies 🙂

            Like

LEAVE A REPLY

