Come Closer and Hug Me

Hug me ! For who knows if this beautiful night will ever come again

Maybe, in this life, we may or may not meet again

I have been given today, this moment , by destiny

Come closer , let me gaze at you  ; Who knows, if our destiny, may present this situation again.

Maybe, in this life , we may or may not meet again...

Come closer to me, as I will not be able to come to you every time

Put your arms around me and let’s cry thousands of times ; Who knows, if our eyes will ever see these tears of love again.

Maybe, in this life, we may or may not meet again.. hug me for the last time….


The good moments in your heart are never lost, those are what you take with you  🙂

Dedicated To Someone  🙂 She taught me to be the best human being in this life, to love, and to strive for higher ideals just as she did.

sad-girl-alone-broken-heart-road-1014_lovepicturex-blogspot-com_large

LEAVE A REPLY

