Short Inspiration

You have all the reason in the world to achieve your grandest dreams. Imagination plus innovation equals realization

reignite-twenties

 

1 thought on “Short Inspiration

  1. Yes, Indeed. We all have a purpose in this life.
    I’m a twenty-something year old who is trying to find her way…
    Currently going through what I call a “Quarter Life Crisis” Because I truly have no idea what my life is going to be in 10 years.
    Am I headed in the right path?
    Is the full-time benefit filled job the last job I ever have?? I’m twenty! This can’t be it.
    Is this it?
    -Thoughts from a twenty something year old.

    But hey, I’m just going through the motions–say yes to every and all opportunity.

    Like

LEAVE A REPLY

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close