Yojana Magazine MARCH 2017 Issue: PDF Download

 

DEAR READER, IF YOU’RE A SUBSCRIBER OF RT THEN YOU CAN DOWNLOAD  FULL SAMPLE COPY OF YOJANApdf icon symbol MAGAZINE FREE BY CLICKING THE LINK. Password is already sent to you by Email. YOU MAY ALSO ACCESS COMPLETE SCANNED PDF OF YOJANA MAGAZINE AT RS 30 ANYTIME.THANK YOU. HAPPY READING.

13 Replies to “Yojana Magazine MARCH 2017 Issue: PDF Download”

    1. Hey Dear, It is to inform you that Bharat Kosh Portal (yojana.gov.in) provides Online Service of sending Yojana/Kurukshetra Magazine via Ordinary Indian Post. You may subscribe to their site but I want to share my experience before recommending it. Please have a look..


      Ritu Gaur
      Jan 3

      to pdjucir
      Dear Sir/ Ma’am
      I have successfully placed an order at BharatKosh portal for yearly subscription of Yojana Magazine on 28/11/2016 . But I have not receive the same , I am not aware if I would get it, Kindly help me to access my journal . Please find the order details below :
      Transaction Ref. No: – 2811160000051
      1. Yojana/ Quantity: 1/ Subscription: 1 Year/ Language: English Rs 230
      Thank You


      Publications Division pdjucir@gmail.com
      Jan 4

      to me
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      January issue was already dispatched to you, please wait for 1-2 more day and if not received, please let us know.

      Thanking You,
      Warm Regards
      Padam Singh
      Assistant Director
      Journals Unit
      Publications Division,
      Ministry of Information & Broadcasting


      Ritu Gaur
      Jan 13

      to Publications
      Dear Sir,
      As you said earlier that I have to wait for 1-2 days for my January Yojana Issue, but it’s been 10 days and I have not yet received my Journal , I request you to resolve this problem as soon as possible.
      Thanking You,
      Ritu Gaur


      Publications Division pdjucir@gmail.com
      Jan 13

      to manager, me
      Dear Sir/Madam,

               Reference to your mail regarding non-receipts of Yojana  , issues. The inconvenience caused in this regard is deeply regretted.
      

      It is informed that dispatch of journals is now being handled by Department of Posts, including copies which are sent to subscribers by ordinary post. Your complaint is being forwarded to Department of Posts, Delhi to look into the matter and resolve the issue.


      Ritu Gaur
      Apr 1

      to Publications
      Dear Sir/Ma’am
      I have placed an order at BharatKosh portal, dated Nov 28, 2016 having Transaction Ref. No: – 2811160000051 The Order details are shown below:-

      Sr.No Products Ordered Total Amount
      1 1. Yojana/ Quantity: 1/ Subscription: 1 Year/ Language: English 230

      I have not received any copy of Yojana yet, I tried contacting your helpdesk many times at 011-2436 7453, Someone continue picking up the receiver and put it on hold, It was really a very bad experience. I just wanted to know if the April Issue of Yojana is dispatched to me and What is the Tracking ID , I will go to the post office (don’t know which one!) to collect my Journal but atleast provide me the address of that. Please look into the matter.

      Thanks & Regards


      Publications Division
      Apr 1

      to me
      Dear Sir/Madam

               Reference to your mail regarding non-receipts of Yojana , issues. In this connection it is kindly informed that the journal(s), as per our records, was dispatched, by ordinary post, to given address from January 2017 issue.  It would, therefore, be appreciated if you can just contact your local post office in your city and tell them to deliver the journals properly to your given address.  In case of missing issue please inform us within a month after which complaint will not be entertained.  However your complaint will be forwarded to RMS, Delhi for necessary action at their end.
      
              The inconvenience caused in this regard is deeply regretted. 
      

      Thanking You,
      Warm Regards
      Padam Singh
      Assistant Director
      Journals Unit
      Publications Division,
      Ministry of Information & Broadcasting


                      I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A SINGLE ISSUE OF YOJANA MAGAZINE TILL DATE.
      

      Like

LEAVE A REPLY

